NHL

#29
Greg Pateryn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Sterling Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 17:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 14:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 18:44 of ice time in the Wild's 7-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 16:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 12:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.