NHL

#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
11 13 24
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 6 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET2:10 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 16:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-3 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 12:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 9:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 12:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alex Chiasson tallied one goal and one assist in 11:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 4 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 16:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 11:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 17:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson tallied one goal and one assist in 9:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 15:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had two assists in 11:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 16:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 4:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 14:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 8:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 14:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Alex Chiasson tallied one goal and one assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 16:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 10:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 10:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 10:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 7 6 1 7 3 0 1 0 1 13 46.15
2013-14 Dal 79 13 22 35 -21 38 6 0 4 144 9.03
2014-15 Ott 76 11 15 26 -5 67 3 0 1 105 10.48
2015-16 Ott 77 8 6 14 2 45 2 1 1 88 9.09
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 12 24 -6 46 0 1 1 104 11.54
2017-18 Was 61 9 9 18 1 26 1 1 2 59 15.25
2018-19 Edm 73 22 16 38 -1 32 8 1 1 123 17.89
2019-20 Edm 65 11 13 24 -3 42 6 0 3 97 11.34
Career 519 92 94 186 -30 296 27 4 14 733 12.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 -7 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Ott 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Was 16 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 30 2 2 4 -11 8 1 0 0 34 5.88