NHL

#22
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 10 10
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Ryan Murray had 18:35 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ryan Murray had 20:32 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:00 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Ryan Murray had 16:42 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Ryan Murray had three assists in 15:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Murray now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ryan Murray had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Murray now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ryan Murray had two assists in 16:32 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Murray now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Ryan Murray had 13:44 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 27 2 7 9 -9 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
2020-21 NJ 33 0 10 10 5 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 380 15 105 120 18 110 5 0 0 365 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 20 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 18 5.56