NHL

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
4 26 30
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 24:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 22:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 21:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rielly now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 46 4 26 30 14 12 1 0 1 85 4.71
Career 563 58 242 300 -26 139 10 1 9 1195 4.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 25 3 13 16 -2 8 1 0 0 68 4.41