NHL

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Morgan Rielly tallied one goal and one assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has three goals and 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 27:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 23:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 20:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rielly now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 19:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 25:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.