NHL

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumba now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Matt Dumba had 20:07 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumba now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Matt Dumba had 24:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.