NHL

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Matt Dumba had 19:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 24:49 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumba now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumba now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matt Dumba scored one goal in 23:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumba now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:07 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Matt Dumba had 17:43 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Matt Dumba had 26:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Matt Dumba had 26:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:11 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 1 1 2 -5 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Min 58 8 8 16 13 23 2 0 2 86 9.30
2015-16 Min 81 10 16 26 1 38 6 0 3 152 6.58
2016-17 Min 76 11 23 34 15 59 6 0 1 131 8.40
2017-18 Min 82 14 36 50 15 41 2 0 4 176 7.95
2018-19 Min 32 12 10 22 -5 21 6 0 1 93 12.90
2019-20 Min 69 6 18 24 -7 41 1 0 1 167 3.59
2020-21 Min 38 6 9 15 3 40 1 0 1 71 8.45
Career 449 68 121 189 30 265 25 0 13 888 7.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Min 10 2 2 4 -1 2 2 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -4 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 30 3 6 9 -7 16 2 0 1 51 5.88