NHL

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 24:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jacob Trouba tallied one goal and two assists in 24:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has one goal and two assists on the season.