NHL

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has 11 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has 10 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tom Wilson had 15:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Tom Wilson had 19:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 37 11 17 28 -1 49 4 1 4 63 17.46
Career 559 89 127 216 29 1076 13 5 13 806 11.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 77 12 16 28 -1 128 1 0 2 96 12.50