NHL

#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 19:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Kings on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hertl now has 11 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Tomas Hertl had two assists in 17:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 21:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 16:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.