NHL

#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 20:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hertl now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied two goals and one assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has two goals and one assist on the season.