NHL

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
25 2.00 0.932
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 25-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 24-6-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 23-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Apr. 3 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 23-5-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 22-5-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 21-5-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 21-4-1 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .932 save percentage.