NHL

#14
Mark Jankowski
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 11:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 9:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 9:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 9:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 10:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 10:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 9:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.