NHL

#2
Olli Maatta
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/22/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:10 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:13 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:03 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Olli Maatta had 14:51 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:20 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.