NHL

#19
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mike Matheson had 25:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matheson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Matheson had 22:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Matheson had 22:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mike Matheson had 25:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Fla 81 7 10 17 -5 36 0 0 0 179 3.91
2017-18 Fla 81 10 17 27 -1 61 1 0 2 167 5.99
2018-19 Fla 75 8 19 27 -24 44 0 0 2 129 6.20
2019-20 Fla 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 248 25 47 72 -30 143 1 0 4 496 5.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00