NHL

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brady Skjei had 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)18:34 ET20:34 BRT - Brady Skjei had 16:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brady Skjei had 22:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Brady Skjei had 23:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 60 8 15 23 -6 41 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Car 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Tot 67 8 16 24 -10 45 0 0 1 139 5.76
2020-21 Car 20 0 3 3 2 16 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 334 25 91 116 -27 190 0 1 3 580 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 25 4 5 9 13 16 0 0 0 37 10.81