NHL

#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 14:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Tanner Pearson had two assists in 16:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has four assists on the season.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 18:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 18:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pearson now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 15:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 20:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 22:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 34:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tanner Pearson had two assists in 15:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pearson now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Tanner Pearson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 LA 25 3 4 7 2 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
2014-15 LA 42 12 4 16 14 14 1 0 3 68 17.65
2015-16 LA 79 15 21 36 11 18 2 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 LA 80 24 20 44 5 13 3 1 5 187 12.83
2017-18 LA 82 15 25 40 11 27 2 0 4 180 8.33
2018-19 LA 17 0 1 1 -9 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2018-19 Pit 44 9 5 14 -6 13 1 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 Van 19 9 3 12 0 4 2 0 1 42 21.43
2018-19 Tot 80 18 9 27 -15 25 3 0 1 147 12.24
2019-20 Van 69 21 24 45 -4 27 3 2 3 164 12.80
2020-21 Van 3 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 460 108 109 217 25 134 15 3 21 920 11.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 LA 24 4 8 12 10 8 0 0 0 53 7.55
2015-16 LA 5 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 4 4 8 -4 4 1 0 0 37 10.81
Career 51 9 14 23 4 14 1 0 1 104 8.65