NHL

#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 20 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST3:16 PM CST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET18:16 BRT - Pearson (lower body) will be sidelined for at least four weeks.
Analysis: Pearson has six goals and five assists this season.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 14:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has six goals on the season.