NHL

#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored two goals in 19:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 LA 25 3 4 7 2 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
2014-15 LA 42 12 4 16 14 14 1 0 3 68 17.65
2015-16 LA 79 15 21 36 11 18 2 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 LA 80 24 20 44 5 13 3 1 5 187 12.83
2017-18 LA 82 15 25 40 11 27 2 0 4 180 8.33
2018-19 LA 17 0 1 1 -9 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2018-19 Pit 44 9 5 14 -6 13 1 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 Van 19 9 3 12 0 4 2 0 1 42 21.43
2018-19 Tot 80 18 9 27 -15 25 3 0 1 147 12.24
2019-20 Van 69 21 24 45 -4 27 3 2 3 164 12.80
2020-21 Van 35 8 5 13 -4 24 2 0 1 77 10.39
Career 492 116 112 228 20 156 17 3 22 991 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 LA 24 4 8 12 10 8 0 0 0 53 7.55
2015-16 LA 5 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 4 4 8 -4 4 1 0 0 37 10.81
Career 51 9 14 23 4 14 1 0 1 104 8.65