NHL

#19
Jake McCabe
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jake McCabe scored one goal in 13:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCabe now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jake McCabe had 16:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCabe now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jake McCabe scored one goal in 18:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Jake McCabe had 24:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 22:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCabe now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCabe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake McCabe had 25:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Buf 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Buf 77 4 10 14 6 51 0 0 0 62 6.45
2016-17 Buf 76 3 17 20 -7 26 1 0 1 79 3.80
2017-18 Buf 53 3 9 12 -11 26 1 0 0 53 5.66
2018-19 Buf 59 4 10 14 -4 35 0 1 0 64 6.25
2019-20 Buf 32 2 5 7 -1 16 0 0 1 40 5.00
Career 306 16 52 68 -20 169 2 1 2 301 5.32