NHL

#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Brock McGinn had 12:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Brock McGinn had 15:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Brock McGinn had 18:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Brock McGinn tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McGinn now has three goals and one assist on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Brock McGinn scored two goals in 21:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McGinn now has two goals on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Brock McGinn had 19:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brock McGinn had 12:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 68 7 10 17 -4 17 0 2 1 93 7.53
2020-21 Car 37 8 5 13 0 6 0 1 1 58 13.79
Career 345 51 55 106 -31 81 2 5 4 532 9.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Car 11 3 1 4 1 4 0 0 0 22 13.64
Career 34 6 6 12 0 12 0 1 1 53 11.32