NHL

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Colton Sissons had 18:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:38 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Colton Sissons had 11:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.