NHL

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
9 19 28
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 13:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has one assist on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 11:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 21:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had two assists in 11:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had two assists in 11:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.