NHL

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Mar. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
2020-21 Pit 28 4 11 15 8 4 0 2 1 29 13.79
Career 125 19 28 47 17 44 0 3 4 164 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67