NHL

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:12 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:48 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:38 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:41 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Damon Severson had 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Damon Severson had 17:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Damon Severson had 18:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 25:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Damon Severson had 16:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Damon Severson had 16:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 16 2 2 4 -10 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 377 31 105 136 -97 214 3 0 3 593 5.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00