NHL

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 16:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Khaira now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 15 0 2 2 -2 13 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Edm 10 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 10 10.00
2017-18 Edm 69 11 10 21 -7 47 0 1 2 73 15.07
2018-19 Edm 60 3 15 18 -12 43 0 1 0 64 4.69
2019-20 Edm 64 6 4 10 -19 38 0 0 1 69 8.70
2020-21 Edm 38 3 8 11 0 42 0 0 2 39 7.69
Career 256 24 39 63 -39 185 0 2 6 269 8.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00