NHL

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Adam Pelech had 19:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Pelech had 17:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.