NHL

#28
MacKenzie MacEachern
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 7:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern scored one goal in 10:42 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacEachern now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 10:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had an assist in 10:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacEachern now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 7:53 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:16 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern scored one goal in 10:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacEachern now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had an assist in 11:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacEachern now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 8:05 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 10:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 6:43 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 9:56 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 6:20 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - MacKenzie MacEachern had 7:43 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 29 3 2 5 0 10 0 0 1 33 9.09
2019-20 StL 15 2 2 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 13.33
Career 44 5 4 9 -1 12 0 0 1 48 10.42