NHL

#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
14 2.07 0.927
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Stats
Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-14-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-13-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-13-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 1 22 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 10 1.000
2015-16 Ott 1 31 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2016-17 Ott 1 40 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 15 0.733
2019-20 Fla 12 642 2.05 7 2 1 - 2 1 22 354 0.938
2020-21 Fla 23 1361 2.07 14 6 3 - 3 3 47 640 0.927
2021-22 Sea 27 1478 2.96 9 14 1 - 8 1 73 722 0.899
Career 65 3577 2.45 30 23 5 - 13 5 146 1752 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 3 129 3.69 0 1 0 - 1 0 8 62 0.871
Career 3 129 3.69 0 1 0 - 1 0 8 62 0.871