NHL

#17
Chandler Stephenson
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 4/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had three assists in 20:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stephenson now has 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 22:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stephenson now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 18:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stephenson now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stephenson now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stephenson now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 18:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 17:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Was 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Was 67 6 12 18 13 8 0 0 0 36 16.67
2018-19 Was 64 5 6 11 -13 0 0 1 0 36 13.89
2019-20 Was 24 3 1 4 5 6 0 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 VGK 41 8 14 22 19 10 1 2 3 55 14.55
2019-20 Tot 65 11 15 26 24 16 1 2 5 73 15.07
2020-21 VGK 51 14 21 35 22 29 2 1 5 83 16.87
2021-22 VGK 79 21 43 64 5 26 6 1 3 125 16.80
Career 339 57 97 154 48 81 9 5 13 358 15.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 24 2 5 7 3 8 0 1 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Was 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 3 2 5 2 4 0 0 0 18 16.67
2020-21 VGK 16 0 6 6 8 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 66 5 13 18 11 14 0 1 0 55 9.09