NHL

#53
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 21:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gostisbehere now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 21:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.