NHL

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 13:16 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:07 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sundqvist now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:02 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 12:35 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored one goal in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sundqvist now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sundqvist now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 13:59 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 1 13 7.69
2016-17 Pit 10 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 StL 42 1 4 5 -5 14 0 0 0 41 2.44
2018-19 StL 74 14 17 31 -1 22 0 1 2 113 12.39
2019-20 StL 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 9 22.22
Career 153 18 25 43 -12 46 0 2 3 185 9.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 StL 25 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09
Career 27 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09