NHL

#48
Matt Grzelcyk
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Charlestown, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 7:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 23:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grzelcyk now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 22:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk scored one goal in 22:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 23:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk scored one goal in 21:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grzelcyk now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Bos 61 3 12 15 21 22 0 0 0 82 3.66
2018-19 Bos 66 3 15 18 9 68 1 0 0 90 3.33
2019-20 Bos 68 4 17 21 15 34 1 0 1 112 3.57
2020-21 Bos 25 3 10 13 4 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
Career 222 13 54 67 49 140 3 0 1 347 3.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 11 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 4 8 -3 6 2 0 0 35 11.43
2019-20 Bos 12 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 43 4 6 10 -10 14 2 0 0 52 7.69