NHL

#48
Matt Grzelcyk
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Charlestown, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 13:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 22:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 24:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 28:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 17:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 16:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Bos 61 3 12 15 21 22 0 0 0 82 3.66
2018-19 Bos 66 3 15 18 9 68 1 0 0 90 3.33
2019-20 Bos 68 4 17 21 15 34 1 0 1 112 3.57
2020-21 Bos 4 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 201 10 46 56 44 132 2 0 1 301 3.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 11 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 4 8 -3 6 2 0 0 35 11.43
2019-20 Bos 12 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 43 4 6 10 -10 14 2 0 0 52 7.69