NHL

#55
Colton Parayko
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 5/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Colton Parayko had 17:52 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:04 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Colton Parayko had 19:46 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 79 9 24 33 28 29 3 0 3 165 5.45
2016-17 StL 81 4 31 35 7 32 4 0 2 188 2.13
2017-18 StL 82 6 29 35 -7 13 2 0 0 212 2.83
2018-19 StL 80 10 18 28 20 15 4 0 3 176 5.68
2019-20 StL 64 10 18 28 8 16 3 0 1 162 6.17
2020-21 StL 20 1 7 8 0 12 0 0 0 36 2.78
Career 406 40 127 167 56 117 16 0 9 939 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 2 5 7 1 4 1 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 StL 11 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2018-19 StL 26 2 10 12 6 10 1 0 0 59 3.39
2019-20 StL 9 2 0 2 -4 2 0 0 0 38 5.26
Career 66 8 18 26 9 18 2 0 0 166 4.82