NHL

#28
Brendan Leipsic
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-10 Born: 5/19/1994
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 7:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 10:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 9:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 9:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Leipsic tallied one goal and one assist in 10:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leipsic now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 5:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had an assist in 6:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leipsic now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 11:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 7:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 7:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 9:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 10:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 11:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had an assist in 10:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leipsic now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 11:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 7:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had an assist in 8:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leipsic now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 11:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brendan Leipsic had 9:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 6 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2017-18 VGK 44 2 11 13 -1 4 0 0 0 68 2.94
2017-18 Van 14 3 6 9 -3 10 0 0 1 27 11.11
2017-18 Tot 58 5 17 22 -4 14 0 0 1 95 5.26
2018-19 Van 17 2 3 5 -10 2 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 LA 45 5 13 18 -4 22 1 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Tot 62 7 16 23 -14 24 1 0 1 92 7.61
2019-20 Was 19 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 145 14 39 53 -18 40 1 0 3 217 6.45