NHL

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
17 7 24
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Josh Anderson scored two goals in 16:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Anderson now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 26 1 3 4 -8 17 0 0 0 63 1.59
2020-21 Mon 41 17 7 24 -1 36 1 1 5 104 16.35
Career 308 82 57 139 26 248 5 3 18 725 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
Career 21 3 5 8 0 45 0 1 0 43 6.98