NHL

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Josh Anderson scored two goals in 17:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has two goals on the season.