NHL

#54
Thomas Di Pauli
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Thomas Di Pauli had 7:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Thomas Di Pauli had 4:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 2 0 0 0 -3 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -3 10 0 0 0 2 0.00