NHL

#14
Dominic Toninato
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 11:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toninato now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 13:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 15:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 10:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 10:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 10:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 8:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 9:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 10:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 10:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 10:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 12 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 15:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 12:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 11:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 9:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toninato now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 13:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 7:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toninato now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 11:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 37 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Col 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2019-20 Fla 46 4 7 11 4 37 0 0 0 38 10.53
Career 85 5 9 14 4 49 0 0 0 64 7.81