NHL

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
4 2.28 0.929
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.07 GAA and .839 save percentage.