NHL

#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
6 21 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 15:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kerfoot now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot tallied one goal and two assists in 21:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has six goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot tallied one goal and one assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kerfoot now has five goals and 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 56 8 15 23 2 12 0 1 1 68 11.76
2021-22 Tor 38 6 21 27 17 6 0 0 1 58 10.34
Career 316 57 106 163 1 116 10 1 4 411 13.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 1 5 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 3 11 14 1 14 0 0 0 40 7.50