NHL

#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 16:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had two assists in 15:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kerfoot now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 223 43 70 113 -18 98 10 0 2 285 15.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 23 2 6 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90