NHL

#13
Vinnie Hinostroza
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 4/3/1994
Position: RWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 11:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 13:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hinostroza now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Chi 49 6 8 14 -1 17 0 0 2 76 7.89
2017-18 Chi 50 7 18 25 5 10 1 0 1 86 8.14
2018-19 Ari 72 16 23 39 -4 14 3 0 3 152 10.53
2019-20 Ari 68 5 17 22 1 14 0 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 247 34 66 100 0 61 4 0 6 452 7.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ari 7 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00