NHL

#13
Vinnie Hinostroza
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 4/3/1994
Position: RWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 11:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 11:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.