NHL

#6
Joakim Ryan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Rumson, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 18:07 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:39 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 62 3 9 12 13 8 0 0 1 79 3.80
2018-19 SJ 44 0 7 7 -1 15 0 0 0 35 0.00
2019-20 LA 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 112 3 17 20 12 25 0 0 1 118 2.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 23 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00