NHL

#97
Nikita Gusev
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 7/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nikita Gusev had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gusev now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 19:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nikita Gusev had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 17:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 66 13 31 44 -15 12 5 0 2 158 8.23
2020-21 NJ 20 2 3 5 -12 0 0 0 0 45 4.44
2020-21 Fla 4 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Tot 24 2 5 7 -13 2 0 0 0 57 3.51
Career 90 15 36 51 -28 14 5 0 2 215 6.98