NHL

#12
Jayson Megna
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Latest News
Mar. 8 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jayson Megna had 11:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jayson Megna had 12:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 36 5 4 9 1 6 0 0 2 36 13.89
2014-15 Pit 12 0 1 1 -2 14 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 6 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Van 58 4 4 8 -4 6 0 0 0 72 5.56
2017-18 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Col 8 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Col 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 125 10 10 20 -7 30 0 0 2 139 7.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00