NHL

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 7:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 2 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 47 1 4 5 -5 79 0 0 0 25 4.00