NHL

#17
Brad Hunt
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-9 Born: 8/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brad Hunt had 13:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brad Hunt had 15:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Edm 11 1 2 3 -6 0 1 0 0 20 5.00
2015-16 Edm 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 StL 9 1 4 5 -2 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2016-17 Nsh 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Tot 12 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 VGK 45 3 15 18 -5 6 2 0 0 80 3.75
2018-19 VGK 13 2 5 7 3 2 1 0 1 28 7.14
2018-19 Min 29 3 2 5 -5 6 3 0 0 47 6.38
2018-19 Tot 42 5 7 12 -2 8 4 0 1 75 6.67
2019-20 Min 59 8 11 19 -7 6 3 0 0 106 7.55
2020-21 Min 12 1 0 1 -8 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
2021-22 Van 50 3 14 17 -3 12 0 0 0 67 4.48
Career 241 22 54 76 -36 40 11 0 2 389 5.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00